Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Tom Schoenrock
Mobil: ( 0157) 87866303
schoenrock@tennisbensheim.de

2. Vorsitzender
Robert Keilmann
Mobil: ( 0172) 8181660
keilmann@tennisbensheim.de

Kassenwartin
Sonja Butollo
Mobil: ( 0151) 59494606
butollo@tennisbensheim.de

Sportwartin Breitensport
Ursula Webler
Tel.: ( 06251) 39156
Mobil: ( 0169) 3231177
webler@tennisbensheim.de

Stellvertr. Sportwart Breitensport
Uwe Engelter
Mobil: ( 0171) 4733897
engelter@tennisbensheim.de

Anlagenwart
Michael Hundsdorf
Mobil: (0176) 56739932
michaelhundsdorf@freenet.de

Jugendwartin
Susanne Schmieder
Mobil: (0179) 5223079
schmieder@tennisbensheim.de

stellvertr. Jugendwart
Niels Möller
Mobil: (0174) 3496256
NIELS.MOELLER@BASF.COM

Sportwart